MDT Johannesburg

MAN Diesel & Turbo South Africa

In a competitive global environment, MAN Diesel & Turbo sustains its position thanks to outstanding engineering achievements and the highest quality in manufacturing.
MAN Diesel & Turbo South Africa

MAN Diesel & Turbo South Africa

In a competitive global environment, MAN Diesel & Turbo sustains its position thanks to outstanding engineering achievements and the highest quality in manufacturing.

A wide variety of products

A wide variety of products

These range from our top of the range compressors to our marine application systems, ensuring that we always have a product to cater to your needs.

Dedicated Solutions

Dedicated Solutions

For all types of turbomachinery MAN PrimeServ offers the comprehensive service portfolio of gas turbines, steam turbines and compressors.

Christo Du Plooy

Christo du Plooy     Turbomachinery Manager: Projects and Sales

Phone: +27. 11. 842-0795
Cell: +27. 83. 267-5777
Fax: +27. 11. 842-0723
christo.duplooy@za-man.co.za

 

Gary Muller

Roman Mornau     Turbomachinery Sales & Operations Blades Manufacture
 
Phone: +27. 11. 842-0719
Cell: +27 71 361 2865
roman.mornau@za-man.co.za

 

Nita Govendasamy

Nita Govendasamy     Executive HR Manager 

Phone: +27. 11. 842-0713
Cell: +27. 83. 281-2810
nita.govendasamy@za-man.co.za

 


norman hall

Norman Hall     Diesel General Manager

Phone: +27. 21. 514-3361
Cell: +27. 83. 363-1546
Fax: +27. 21. 510-0174
norman.hall@za.man.eu

Richard Murray

Richard Murray      Business Support Manager

Phone: +27. 11. 842-0788
Cell: +27. 82. 904-1820
Fax: +27. 11. 842-0723
richard.murray@za-man.co.za

Robin Watson

Robin Watson     Managing Director

Phone: +27. 11. 842-0701
Cell: +27. 82. 443-3249
Fax: +27. 11. 842-0724
robin.watson@za-man.co.za

Rochelle Williams

Rochelle Williams      Financial Director

Phone: +27. 11. 842-0703
Cell: +27. 83. 256-6912
Fax: +27. 11. 842-0724
rochelle.williams@za-man.co.za

Warren2

Warren Nayager      IT Manager

Phone: +27 (0)11 842 0733
Fax: +27 (0)86 534 9715
Cell: +27 (0)60 977 4163    
warren.nayager@za-man.co.za